Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Thornbury, Abbotsford, Northcote, Toorak, Richmond, Clifton Hill, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Carlton, Southbank.

Jennifer, Female 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jennifer, Female 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

*Will be in Melbourne from Tuesday the 16th till Thursday the 18th to look at houses*

Hey I'm Jenny, I currently live in Adelaide in a share house with 4 others and am looking at moving to Melbourne any time after the 21st of August but can be flexible with dates and am able to start paying rent now. I have a friend moving over around February 2017 so I need somewhere to call home until then.

I work in hospitality at the casino so am always up for a mid week hang with a wine or two but also understand privacy and respect that people sleep at random times of the day and looking for housemates that will respect my sleeping times too. I will continue to work in hospitality once in Melbourne.

I just turned 26 this week, newly single and I would say I'm pretty easy to get along with especially if you love looking at dog videos and want to be tagged in a million on fb!! I'm looking for people to live with that want to also be friends and if you have a pet that's an added bonus. I look forward to hearing from you ☺️

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
Brunswick VIC 3056
Toorak VIC 3142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.