Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carrum, Highett, Hampton, Sandringham, Cheltenham, Mentone, Bonbeach, Chelsea, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Gardenvale, Saint Kilda.

Alex, Female 24yrs, $250, No children and Smoker

Alex, Female 24yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Alex, I'm 24 and I'm interested in applying for a new place with one or two other people. I'm a pretty easy going person, fairly quiet most of the time. I'm tidy, respectful of space, and responsible. I like to go out occasionally, I like keeping active, reading, cooking, boxing and doing stuff around the house when I get time to. I have a 6 year old female staffy, and she's house trained and well behaved.
I'm currently studying a diploma in massage therapy and working in traffic control.
Ideally would like to find a place to share with someone open minded, similar to my age and working. I'm up for renting a large room, or applying for a new place anywhere within an hour of travel to the city. I've got all household items, furniture, appliances etc, and a contract with unlimited internet.
My budget is about no more than $250 a week alone. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carrum VIC 3197
Hampton VIC 3188
Sandringham VIC 3191
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Highett VIC 3190
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Mentone VIC 3194
Chelsea VIC 3196
Gardenvale VIC 3185
Parkdale VIC 3195
Bonbeach VIC 3196
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.