Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie Park, Chatswood, Saint Leonards, Lane Cove.

Martin, Male 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Martin, Male 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hello everyone,

I'm Martin, will be 25 shortly and I'm from Munich, Germany. I will be staying in Sydney for 3-4 months as a visiting scholar at the Macquire University.

Therefore I'm searching for a furnished room in an existing share house (preferably not a shared room). I'm looking forward to meeting new mates to hang out with and do stuff, if you are interested.

I'm used to living in communities (was living in two in Germany for over a year, in one for a stay abroad in Minnesota, USA as well as in one in New York City, USA). The later is where I'm actually moving out right before coming to Sydney.

I would describe myself as being clean and tidy as well as carying and supportive. I love traveling around and getting to know the local culture. I will most likely also do this during my stay in Sydney for one or the other weekends (again happy to get company if you want to join on one of these trips).

It would be great to here from you :)


No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Lane Cove NSW 2066
Chatswood NSW 2067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.