Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Richmond, Windsor Gardens, Mawson Lakes, Netley, Kilburn.

Brittney, Female, 19, $120, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brittney, Female, 19

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a clean and reliable person. I am good with my money so I will always pay bills on time with no fuss. I have a bubbly personality and don't mind getting involved with things.

I work full time in the wine/ logistics industry and have so for just about a year and 6 months now. I love my job and don't plan on leaving.

I have my own car which I absolutely love so I will be looking for a place where I can at least park it in a drive way, preferably a carport or garage.

I am originally from Sydney but have been in Adelaide for 3 years now and I'm planning on being here for the long run.

I do have a partner but the room will only be for myself. He lives down south so I try to see him at least twice a week as I work full time and he does full time Uni and works nights. We do share the travel so during Uni times he will rarely be around.

I like to cook and have no problem at all in doing chores and cleaning up after myself. I am pretty responsible and don't go out that often.

I'm looking to move out of home. I have moved out before and only came back as the landlord wanted to sell and I sadly couldn't find a place fast enough.

I'm looking at paying around $120 - $130 a week max in rent. It will be preferred that the bills be included but its not the end of the world if they aren't. I get 8 GB of data on my phone plan so I don't mind if internet isn't available.

If you have a room available or are interested in teaming up to find a place. Please don't hesitate to message me and we can go from there.

Cheers :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Brittney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brittney in one of these rentals