Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tim, Male, 22, $380, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tim, Male, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!! I am full-time worker for a big corporation who is looking for a fun and interesting house! I love to go out and have a beer at a pub/funky bars or go and club till dawn but also am happy to stay home and have some wine :) Which makes me sound a bit alco, but really I'm not...

I also love to go on adventures around Melbourne, especially involving food! I can honestly tell you where the best Pizza in Melbourne is, and the best Bakery. I also know a lot of great restaurants and cafes, for all kinds of dieting requirements (carnivore, vegetarian, vegan, omnivore - you name it!) I have had some friends with very differing food tastes.

I am very neat, and respect other people's privacy. I also like my own alone time. I love music, movies, great television shows, comedy and any sort of live shows and festivals. I like sports (I am trying to go to the gym more and I like to go to the footy when I can), reading books and generally just having a good time. I play something that sounds like guitar at times, so bear with me as I get better.

I am cool with most things, not particularly prejudiced. I have lived in a few share houses with a range of people so I mainly know what I like. Basic hygiene is a must. Just don't clean things with dirty things basically.

I am looking to either set up a share house or move into a really great existing one! I have a full apartment of furniture which I will be downsizing but I can contribute couches, a fridge, coffee table, etc. to any house.

If I sound like your next potential (but maybe a bit weirdly crazy) housemate, hit me up.

Miley, what's good?

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals