Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Coolangatta, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Tweed Heads.

Claudia, Female 20yrs, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Claudia, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

20 year old distance education student studying a diploma of beauty. Living in a rural town atm and looking to move to the Gold Coast for more work and learning opportunities! Very clean and tidy; i wont leave a great big mess in the kitchen sink or leave my clothes in the clothes washer! Quiet and considerate of others. Responsible with my money and belongings. Bubbly and outgoing personality but appreciate privacy for myself and others. Easy to get along with and will help others out whenever i can. I do own a female cat, she has a beautiful nature, loves humans and she's toilet trained.
Hit me up if you think I would be a good addition to your house or if you'd like to rent a house with me. :)

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Claudia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Coolangatta QLD 4225
Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Gold Coast QLD 4217
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.