Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, New Farm, Carina Heights, Tarragindi, Bulimba, Holland Park.

Vanessa, Female 37yrs, $280, No children and Non-smoker

Vanessa, Female 37yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

LOOKING FOR A DUPLEX OR TO SHARE WITH ONE OTHER

Hello Everyone :)
I love meeting and connecting with new people and getting to know them on a deeper level other than superficial niceties, but at the same time I respect space and privacy. I am very honest and chilled and living a clean, healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I have a df, gf, sf diet and I also don't drink alcohol anymore so it would be lovely to share with someone who has a similiar lifestyle. I live a fairly full life and work on various projects outside of my full time job so I am not a couch potatoe in the slightest, in fact I don't watch TV so would like to share with someone like-minded and well-balanced. I have an adorable 3 year old German Shepherd who is very well trained and playful who lives outside during the day but comes inside at night to be with family. She is walked daily and the yard is kept clean so she is a pleasure to be around.
I moved from Auckland a year ago and absolutely love Australia and have much to explore and enjoy in Brisbane. I work for the Queensland Government but am also a complementary health practitioner which I'm developing a business in so access to a second room is required to be used as a treatment room for clients in the weekend. I travel to Lismore for various workshops on a monthly sometimes twice monthly basis so some weekends you would have the place to yourself. I'm also looking at duplex/granny flats so please get in touch if you are a property owner.
Thank you

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Bulimba QLD 4171
Holland Park QLD 4121
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Tarragindi QLD 4121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.