Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Auchenflower, Mitchelton.

Shannon, Female 22yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Shannon, Female 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 3rd year Speech Pathology student at UQ and work a casual retail job on weekends. I love to socialise, and enjoy company. I love to cook, I bake when I have the time. I'm a pretty handy person / I like to do a bit of DIY, sewing, fix things etc. When I'm studied I can go a bit stir-crazy because I lock myself away and study hard, so I can be quiet at times and enjoy privacy and space. But more often than not, I will want to jump into most activities happening.
I'm currently living in a unit in Mitchelton, that is fully furnished with my stuff, with a spare bedroom, ideally to save moving costs I would love for someone to move in with me (2 bed 2 bath, $155 a week) - but I am very much open to teaming up and finding a group of like-minded people to live with where I can bring a lot of my furnishings to help fill the place up. Also, if necessary, I will sell off my furniture and move into an already furnished place. I don't know, I'm open to ideas, but just need to figure something out soon.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Auchenflower QLD 4066
Paddington QLD 4064
Mitchelton QLD 4053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.