Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kelsey, Female, 23, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kelsey, Female, 23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to move back to the north side Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton area- hoping to find some like-minded people to live with.
I am a social person, love living a healthy lifestyle - during the week I enjoy training and keep it fairly low key with work and uni. On the weekends I enjoy going to gigs, hanging with friends and anything outdoors. I enjoy music, art, reading, photography, and cooking.

Working full time as a project manager in the IT industry and studying on the side.
I really enjoy being around people but also appreciate space and my own time.
Have been living in share houses for the past 4 years, with both males and females. I am really looking for a home, not just a house, with people who share common interests and are on the same wavelength.
If this sounds like you swing me a message.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Kelsey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kelsey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kelsey
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kelsey in one of these rentals