Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Ommaney, Jindalee, Toowong, Indooroopilly.

Mikayla , Female 21yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Mikayla , Female 21yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there!!!

I'm looking at getting a place Over jindalee/Indooroopilly/Toowong way and am looking for someone to apply for houses with. my lease ends on the 28/10/16 so im really starting to look at places now but cant afford it by myself. So this would lead to you being on the lease, but we will have a fair amount of time to get to know each other and go from there.

I'm 21 and a full time beauty student. I do spend a fair bit of time at home due to medical reasons. but I love to cook and clean and bake (so there's always yummy things to eat) , im a massive anime buff so if youre into any of it then we shall get along swimmingly. I also have a small cat called Rosie so as long as youre okay with animals then we'll get along amazingly. i also wouldnt say no to having another cat in the apartment :)

I'm looking for someone who is relaxed who either works or studies full time, if not then as long as we get along really well it should be perfectly fine! I have a whole house worth of furniture so that wouldn't be an issue on your behalf (other than your own room of course)

I'm very friendly and always happy to go out and about but I also respect privacy and the need for alone time. But always okay to have a chat and glass of wine

Please let me know if you're interested ☺️

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mikayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Toowong QLD 4066
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Mount Ommaney QLD 4074
Jindalee QLD 4074
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.