Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Randwick.

Jess, Female, 26

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
My name is Jess, I'm 26 and studying postgrad law at UNSW. I'm also working casually at a cinema in the city.

Between uni and work I don't really have a lot of hobbies (unless Netflix and going to brunch count?). On weekends I like catching up with friends, cheeky Sunday bevies, Saturday markets. Just your usual Sydney-sider activities. I occasionally even convince myself to go to the gym!

I have been house-sharing for nearly 7 years, so I am well house-trained. I know how to clean-up after myself and pay bills on time!

I'm respectful or people's privacy, and the need for down-time, but also looking for a place where people are happy to catch up over a drink or movie, and not spend all their time locked in their room! Basically I am looking for chilled out, friendly place to call home.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals