Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Rushcutters Bay, Edgecliff, Double Bay.

Eloise and Sam, 28-30yrs, $550, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Eloise and Sam, 28-30yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello,
My boyfriend Sam and I have recently moved to Sydney and have been living in Bellevue Hill. I'm 28 and Sam is 30. We are both active 'outdoorsy' people. At home in England we are both homeowners so are well practised in keeping a clean and tidy home. I enjoy cooking and baking! Sam's an Electrician and I'm a Recruitmemt consultant. In the week we work long hours so tend to be early to rise and early to bed.

We are looking for a furnished double room with plenty of storage for clothes. We are looking for a friendly houseshare where we can enjoy a glass of wine and cook. We'd like to live with positive people that don't sweat the small stuff. Looking for a happy house to call a home.

Really look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to text me.

Many thanks,

Eloise and Sam

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Eloise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.