Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Dulwich Hill, Enmore, Stanmore, Petersham, Glebe, Sydenham, Erskineville, Marrickville, Newtown.

Nadia, Female, 21, $300, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Nadia, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a recent university graduate who now works full-time in IT as a Business Analyst. My hobbies include exploring Sydney for good food, craft beer, and nice rooftop bars. I enjoy socialising, whether it be out around Newtown or roomie movie/TV nights, but can also happily stay in my room on my computer browsing Bernie Sanders dank memes when I feel like it. Looking for housemates who, like me, are pretty chill, friendly, and always up for a laugh.

I've lived in sharehouses for the past 3 years and managed to come out unscathed so I like to think I'm housetrained.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Nadia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nadia in one of these rentals