Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Leederville, Mount Lawley, Fremantle, Scarborough, Subiaco, Northbridge.

Lea, Female 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lea, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am an Australian who grew up in Central QLD and studied in Brisbane. Have since lived in Sydney for past 2 years and am now moving to Perth for work (same firm - just transferring offices).

Work wise I am an HR Adviser at a law firm in the city. I enjoy coffee, the beach and on weekends I like to get out and about and socialise with friends. During the week I'm a creature of habit and like going to the gym and trying to eat healthy.

As I'll be new to Perth I'm looking forward to checking out all the different food, drinks, beaches and outing locations.

It would be great to find a house that is not too far from the city, with housemates that are social, easy going and also in a similar work/life status.

If you think your house & housemates might be a good fit please shoot me through a message.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Lea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mount Lawley WA 6050
Scarborough WA 6019
Subiaco WA 6008
Leederville WA 6007
Perth WA 6000
Fremantle WA 6160
Northbridge WA 6003
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.