Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Broadbeach, Southport, Labrador.

Michael, Male, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male, 26

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi everyone, Ì'm Michael, 26 years old, from Germany and studying International Business for 1 Semester at Griffith University. During my Bachelors I've already made experiences living in a flat-share so I can promise that I'm open-minded, neat and tidy ;). I'm interessted in sports started Kite Surfing last year, like the water and to spent my time outside or going out for a beer with friends. To enjoy this beautiful country and having a great time the next step for me is to find an accommodation for the next few month. So if you have a room or you are looking for a new roommate don't hesitate to contact me.

Cheers, Michael

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals