Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Glebe, Enmore, Surry Hills, Redfern, Paddington, Potts Point, Marrickville, Newtown, Alexandria, Darlinghurst, Chippendale.

Rowena, Female 28yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rowena, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am producer working in events, with a love for music and theatre. I've just begun a new job in Sydney and am after a chilled and fun place to make home. I currently live in Melbourne and am commuting between there Sydney until I can find what I'm after. Ideally, I'd like to move late September/early October. I have an small apartment's worth of items, so I'd like to contribute to the home and for it to also feel like my own.

I am sociable, friendly and clean. I'm a sucker for a red wine and Netflix during the week, whilst on weekends I'll often head out to see friends. My job sees me travel a bit so when I'm home I value my me time but can also be counted on for hangs.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Marrickville NSW 2204
Alexandria NSW 2015
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042
Chippendale NSW 2008
Redfern NSW 2016
Enmore NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.