Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Newstead, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills, Teneriffe, New Farm.

lauren, Female 28yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

lauren, Female 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I'm a 28 yr old, Sunny coast born & bred girl who has become a complete convert to Brisbane city living!

I work a lot but can rarely resist a social occasion when presented.

My go-to beverage is a nice red to cap off the end of the day and strong black coffee to function throughout the rest of it...

I've recently decided to rent my place out after living in Teneriffe for the last 4 years and keen to explore a new environment that's a little closer to work.

I'm an Interior designer running a design consultancy in spring hill

The scales of work/life balance are heavily tipped to the former at the moment, but I still love to let my hair down when I get the chance.
In all honesty, not a lot bothers me - I'm flex, social and like most, need to re-charge with a quiet night in on occasion. x

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bowen Hills QLD 4006
New Farm QLD 4005
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Newstead QLD 4006
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.