Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Surry Hills.

Fraser, Male, 27, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Fraser, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A little about me.... well - I am 26, nearly 27 and about to relocate to Sydney (26th August) to further my career and life experiences... I am incredibly easy going and will get on with anyone who is honest and decent... I work hard and play hard and have respect for everyone around me. Clean and tidy, not your average 26 nearly 27yo male!! :)

Moving to Australia to continue my career in Recruitment. I am looking for something short term initially until i find my feet, maybe 3 months or so, maybe 6 months... maybe permanent if the housemates are cool.

I work Monday to Friday so keep myself to myself throughout the week and having landed in a new country I imagine i will be out most weekends exploring and finding my feet. If I could join a house where there was a social environment even better!

I have been told I am a good cook - my mum was amazing at cooking so taught me all she knew!

Ideal housemate!!! (well I think so anyway :)....)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Fraser is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fraser in one of these rentals