Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Peter Lusis, Male, 29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Peter Lusis, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I recently started a PhD at Monash, and I am looking for a room closer to the Caulfield campus from August 20th.

Just a bit about myself. I am 29, originally from Latvia. My work experience and education are related to the energy industry and climate change. I worked and studied in Ireland, Denmark and the UK. I also spent some time in Kenya and Nepal developing solar projects for remote communities.

I am an easy-going and responsible person. I love sports and arts; not really a party person, instead prefer to go out to a concert or dinner. I always treat people with respect, and I like to keep the house clean. Besides doing a PhD, I am involved in several other projects that keep me busy, but I know there will be some lazy days when I would be happy to chill out with my housemates.

Cheers, Peter.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Peter Lusis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Peter Lusis on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Peter Lusis
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 29%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Peter Lusis in one of these rentals