Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Cremorne, Toorak, South Yarra, Prahran.

Lauren, Female, 27, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Easy-going, kind, reliable flatmate moving to Melbourne from the UK. Fan of good food, wine, music and basically all dogs.

Appreciate a balance between flat hangtimes and also that people need their own space, very respectful and clean and looking to make new pals in Melbourne which is hopefully set to become a long term home. Equally happy sitting chilling with a beer and a pizza with a movie on, or heading out for an adventure when there's something cool happening in the city. I'm coming from Scotland so the Australian winter won't phase me whatsoever; I'll lend you my extensive knitwear collection :) also totally familiar with share houses and the etiquette that comes with it.

Look forward to meeting like-minded roomies soon ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals