Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Isabella , Female 44yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Isabella , Female 44yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm just back from Singapore and finding my feet. Trying to smash through some study this year while working. So looking for a quiet space where I can focus as you can imagine working and studying is challenging at times and requires a lot of discipline on my part πŸ˜†. I'm a non smoker im quiet but a supportive housemate that can hold a good conversation. I also do have fun and drink socially but just a couple of glasses. I have my own car and I have consistently always paid rent on time. Been flatting successfully for a few years in singapore w people in their twenties to forties from all over the world. I get along w just abt anyone and made some gd friends along the way. I think that's important. All the best,

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Isabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mitchelton QLD 4053
Ferny Grove QLD 4055
Everton Hills QLD 4053
Enoggera QLD 4051
Arana Hills QLD 4054
Gaythorne QLD 4051
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Ferny Hills QLD 4055
Everton Park QLD 4053
Alderley QLD 4051
Keperra QLD 4054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.