Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Carlton, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Erin, Female, 30, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Erin, Female, 30

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone! I'm Erin ~ 30, Australian (but lived in England for a long time so have a pommy accent and make a cracking cup of tea!). I work full-time as a Sales and Operations Manager for a Fitzroy-based design studio/retailer.
I studied Textile Design at uni and am very passionate about all things creative - go to life drawing once a week and work on art projects in my spare time. I also love music and live gigs, cooking, gardening / growing things and having a bit of banter over a meal or a few drinks down the pub.
Party days are well and truly over and I like to come home to a relaxed environment.
I'm very friendly/laid back, respectful of other people's space/shared spaces and like to keep things clean and tidy. I'm ideally looking to live with similar types (non-smokers preferably) and find a place to call home for a bit!

I'm looking for a medium - large room in a shared house (as opposed to a flat), preferably with a max of 2-3 housemates (excluding myself). If theres a garden or bit of outdoor space then thats even better!

I look forward to hearing from you if you've got something that fits the bill.

Cheers,
Erin :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.