Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melvin, Male 30yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Melvin, Male 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Melvin and I've recently moved here from Perth in search of a better work opportunity. That, and probably a bit of study down the track. Presently working as a warehouse assistant and rostered on only week days so my weekends are open. Recently joined the thirties club, friendly and easy going chap with a dry sense of humour who looks and cleans after himself. Always good for a chat every now and then and happy to share a drink or two but also respect people's need for privacy as I like some quiet time myself. Listening to music is something I happen to enjoy a lot. I go to the gym occasionally but playing soccer is my passion. I commit to playing it x3 a week if I can manage but feel I'm getting really bad at the sport!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Melvin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
South Yarra VIC 3141
Brunswick VIC 3056
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
Travancore VIC 3032
Carlton VIC 3053
Coburg VIC 3058
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Caulfield VIC 3162

Melvin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Melvin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or