Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Parkville, Southbank, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton.

Katie Hollister , Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Katie Hollister , Female 22yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 28th

About me

(Looking for females in their 20's who are wanting to be in a place for a year or longer starting in February or late January of 2017). I'm applying to grad school at the University of Melbourne. I'm a considerate, non-argumentative person who loves to chat, but also loves alone time. I can get along with many different kinds of people. I'll never use anything that is yours unless invited to and I'll be the same with you! I love laughing, drawing, reading, and writing. I'm always down to go out for a drink, a movie, or a hike with you! I lived with people throughout college in the U.S., so I've definitely learned roomie etiquette and I've found that I enjoy the company.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Parkville VIC 3052
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.