Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
lorena, Female 24yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

lorena, Female 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Lorena , I am from the UK and yes I work in recruitment! I am 24 , funny and really outgoing so would prefer to live with girls similar to my age that I can chill with and feel comfortable around.

On weekdays I go to gym after work (gym buddy ?) and play netballs on thursdays. on fridays I normally go for a few drinks with work and pretty much just chill the rest of the weekend. In the summer I do tend to go to the beach and go for brunch a lot more.

Hobbies include:
-eating out
-going for a drink on the weekends
- love trivia pub nights :)

I am a very clean and neat person, very social, fun, love to cook and work out. I normally wash after myself in the kitchen pretty much after I finish eating and you will never find my stuff laying around the house. I am also up for a cleaning roster or just cleaning up as we go :)

In a nutshell, anyone would be happy to have me as a housemate :D

I work full time and never pay bills late. No room sharing please i want my own room, and also i have a makeup table i so need a decent sized double bed room. Want something for at least 6 months but ideally longer. I am looking for an all girl flat, with 24-30 year olds that are like minded and social, I dont want somewhere where I feel uncomfortable.

If you have any questions shoot me a message I normally reply within a few minutes :D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

lorena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Darling Point NSW 2027
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Double Bay NSW 2028
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.