Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosaville, Coolum Beach, Peregian Beach, Peregian Springs, Sunshine Beach.

Mandy, Female 33yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mandy, Female 33yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me


My name is Mandy, I work as a yoga teacher at a number of locations on the Sunny Coast. I have a busy class schedule that often has me teaching early mornings and evenings. I'm sometimes home during the day but spend a lot of that time doing remote admin work. I love spending time outdoors (mountain biking, stand up paddling) and also enjoy the occasional glass of wine and movie.

I'm a clean, tidy, respectful flatmate that is pretty chilled out. I enjoy time on my own but also love an occasional glass of wine/meal with my flatmates. I lead a pretty active healthy lifestyle and would be seeking to live with others who are similar in this regard. My party days are largely done so I have no interest in living in a party house, I'm an early riser and early to bed so appreciate housemates that respect that.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mandy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coolum Beach QLD 4573
Noosaville QLD 4566
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.