Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, Southbank, Brunswick, Saint Kilda.

Nick, Male 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nick, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Nick! Moved to Melbourne in June from England, working full time in healthcare tech. My stay has been extended to the end of the year (and probably longer), so looking to find somewhere at the start of September for a few months.

I'm a great housemate because I'm a chilled, clean, really open minded and fun. I'm about my work but I'm making the most of being here too so am always up for trying new places to go out. I've got many friends from many different backgrounds and I love meeting and getting to know new people. I love to cook for people too :)

Also if anyone would like to let me know what a 'Granny Flat' is that would be great, because I have no idea!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.