Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Greenslopes, Fortitude Valley, Bardon, Taringa, Auchenflower, Ashgrove, Kangaroo Point, Spring Hill, Paddington.

Sophie, Female 21yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sophie, Female 21yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Sophie, I am a third year student studying Photojournalism at The Queensland College of Art. I am just about to return from a year abroad in England, where I did an exchange program with Uni. As I am in my final year of my degree, I will be finishing up in November meaning free time for going on adventures, walks and hopefully training for a marathon. I dig days and nights in however and love a good glass of wine, especially over some boardgames and movies. On my return to Brisbane, I will be working part time in a cute little cafe in Spring Hill so expect good coffee runs in the morning. I think I have passed through the student stage of partying at every chance I get, but I do still enjoy a sociable few drinks out or a groove from time to time. I'd classify myself as a very friendly and down to earth person that is respectful and likes to keep a place clean. I don't have pets, but I adore dogs, so I would be more than happy with anywhere that has a furry friend!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.