Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Footscray, Saint Kilda.

Jade, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jade, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello I'm Jade, 26 year old female on a sponsered visa living in Melbourne. I'm currently based in Richmond working as a nurse, but looking to move somewhere a little greener, still with close access to transport. Previously lived in south Melbourne which was a great spot. Like to socialise but also have downtime so respectful of own space. I have lived in many share houses before and flat mates would say I'm a happy and easy to get along with :) looking for somewhere from the beginning of September. But would move sooner if the perfect place comes up! Please let me know if you have a private room avialible in a share house around st kilda / south melbourne / carlton / port melbourne / footscray areas.. Thank you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jade in one of these rentals