Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Newstead, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, Bowen Hills, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, Milton.

John, Male 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

John, Male 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there, I am 27 and work full time, will be doing a professional paper during my spare time so I would need quiet on most nights.

As my work is in the CBD, I'd like to get a place within a 10 to 15 minute commute to Eagle Street Pier.

My housemate "strengths" and likewise priorities will be respecting privacy, weekly cleans, paying the bills on time. A simple saying to follow of "treat thy neighbour...."

Getting active be it gym, running or tennis (or picking up a new sport) is something I'm planning to put more effort in so another enthusiastic person to push each other would be nice.

If you are interested, please let me know and I'd love to discuss further.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newstead QLD 4006
Milton QLD 4064
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.