Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns, Cairns North, Cairns City, Trinity Park, Brinsmead, Trinity Beach, Palm Cove, Kewarra Beach, Smithfield, Redlynch.

Raine, Female 19yrs, $170, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Raine, Female 19yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm bubbly, consider myself humorous and am very appreciative of the small things in life. I love animals and kids. I'm easy going.

I eat pretty much anything, but am more than happy to cook as well (I'm still learning though so would love to learn how to cook any of your favourite meals). I study social work at uni, and am very interested in my studies and am aiming to complete my degree and fulfill my goals.

I rarely drink/ do not consider myself 'a party animal'. I was raised in a house near national park in a rural community, so snakes and spiders don't scare me. I enjoy exploring new places in the area. I enjoy hiking, photography and playing music (I play the flute).

I am looking for accomodation that will at MINIMUM BE 6 MONTHS but I would prefer to be in safe and stable accomodation until I finish my degree, in order to allow me to reach my full potential in my degree with minimal interferences/ interruptions.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Trinity Beach QLD 4879
Palm Cove QLD 4879
Kewarra Beach QLD 4879
Smithfield QLD 4878
Cairns QLD 4870
Trinity Park QLD 4879
Redlynch QLD 4870
Cairns City QLD 4870
Brinsmead QLD 4870
Cairns North QLD 4870
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.