Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Fortitude Valley, Windsor, Lutwyche, Ascot, Hendra, Albion, Bowen Hills, Northgate, Nundah.

Barbara, Female 18yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Barbara, Female 18yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking to find another housemate or two to start a new share house/apartment. I also work in the city full time as a Sales Consultant and I'm fairly work focused, so I'm pretty much out all day ^_^
but also like going out every Friday or second Friday with colleagues for drinks.

I moved out of home to move closer to the city around 6 months ago, but the house I'm in is starting to get a little crowded, so I'm looking to move out and possibly closer to the city again.

I have a fair amount of furniture on order that would fill an apartment or small to medium house. I'm looking at places close to the city on the north side at the moment but I'm pretty flexible about other options.

I have a car as well, so somewhere with a car space or street parking would be ideal.

I'm a fairly ambitious, neat and friendly individual so If you're interested, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Barbara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ascot QLD 4007
Albion QLD 4010
Nundah QLD 4012
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Hendra QLD 4011
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Northgate QLD 4013
Windsor QLD 4030
Lutwyche QLD 4030
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.