Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont.

Anshul & Garima, 27-30, $550, No pets and Non-smoker

Anshul & Garima, 27-30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About us

Hi,

I am Anshul from India , currently settled in Sydney in Darling Harbour.
I love photography, calligraphy and playing musical instruments. My wife and my kid are coming over to Sydney for a week to roam around and see the beautiful Sydney city. Thus, I am looking for a private studio apartment or private room shared with another couple (preferably in a 2Bed room apartment with all facilities) near darling harbour or CBD area from 7th Aug to 14th Aug. I want to stay with my wife and my kid for 1 week.
We are neat and clean people and have traveled across many countries . We can give share many stories together with some very interesting information about India as well.
Hope to meet my new place soon :)

Anshul

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Anshul & Garima are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anshul & Garima in one of these rentals