Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside West.

Annemarie, Female 40yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Annemarie, Female 40yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm a really seasoned roomie who is independant yet social. I like my own space but also like to feel that I'm coming home to friends and respectable, happy, chilled out people no matter what their age, knowing there's a good, communicative vibe in the house and we all or both pitch into keep the place clean and presentable. I'm no OCD, but I believe in respecting that others live with you, and to clear your dishes and wipe the kitchen bench down once you're done.
I keep really busy with 2 jobs and 2 or 3 hobbies, so like to come home to a peaceful place. I party more out, than at home unless it's a few quiet drinks and a social meal or something.
I have no regular routine at cooking time so I don't hog the kitchen over meals or anything.
I'm fit and eat all foods and like to live and let live and do my own thing.
Im really in need to live with those special other people who love cats as I have a pure bred, smart, fastidious one who spends her time outdoors, is tidy, desexed, non aggressive and never upsets anyone. You won't even know she's there.
I'm just looking to share with a great, normal, quiet in the mornings, type person of any gender who is a professional and enjoys life too.
Thanks for reading and call me  if you like.
Annie

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Annemarie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.