Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Woolwich, Saint Leonards, Birchgrove, Balmain, Lane Cove, Mosman.

Josh and Emma, 23-26yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Josh and Emma, 23-26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

We are a couple looking for a room to rent in Sydney.
Josh is a designer and is currently working full time in a studio. He is very interested in documentary film and traveling. He also likes to go surfing pretty much every day.
I am a French student, studying as an exchange student at Macquarie for this year. We are both in our mid twenties and are looking a nice and calm place to live. Our priority is to find a peaceful home amongst water, surrounded by nature.
We both love the ocean, and are really interested in nature and the environment.
It is very important for me that we are surrounded by a nice environment as I like to paint, write and read.
We are really into cooking and trying new things, and would like to share a glass of wine with a meal from time to time with our future flatmates.

We are looking forward hearing from you,

Josh & Emma

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lane Cove NSW 2066
Mosman NSW 2088
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Woolwich NSW 2110
Birchgrove NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.