Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burpengary.

Madelyne and Jaimee, 18-19yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Madelyne and Jaimee, 18-19yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi! I'm Maddie and currently looking for a place to move in with, and possibly for my friend Jaimee as well. Jaimee and i are very neat and both work casual. Jaimee is also a good cooker, she is working in nursing, currently finishing her cert 111. I on the other hand am studying at tafe doing a Diploma of counselling and working forward in doing my bachelor degree. i also work for Randstad education before and after school care. We both come from Redcliffe, w both enjoy socialising and adventure for fun. we would be great to live with because we both keep clean and very tidy, and willing to contribute with households daily task. we also believe in teamwork, therefore cooperating and helping each other out for household needs. we are both desperate to find somewhere to live and call home.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Madelyne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burpengary QLD 4505
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.