Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Five Dock, Crows Nest, Lane Cove, Petersham, Ashfield, Enmore, Marrickville, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, North Sydney, Newtown.

Dana, Female 33yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dana, Female 33yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Nov 18th

About me

Hey I am Dana, I am respectful, clean and tidy with an easy going nature stayed in many hostels in the past 7 months while exploring many parts of the world.

Spending time with family and friends, playing Tai Chi and Tai Chi sword, table tennis, outdoors in the sunshine with nature. Out amongst live music or just relaxing at home with a good movie is how I spend some of my free time. I enjoy the company of others and my own time.

I am a Freelance Graphic Designer. Wanting to make the change to living Sydney side.

Love travel and new adventures it keeps you present and alive also grateful for what you have. A great way to make new friends.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Crows Nest NSW 2065
Enmore NSW 2042
Five Dock NSW 2046
Artarmon NSW 2064
Newtown NSW 2042
Petersham NSW 2049
Ashfield NSW 2131
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Marrickville NSW 2204
North Sydney NSW 2060
Saint Peters NSW 2044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.