Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Phillip, Male 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Phillip, Male 21yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, how's it going?
My name's Phillip, I'm a 21 year old male, studying part-time & working full-time. I'm a very easy-going person and do enjoy interacting with other people. I like to spend my spare time in the gym, playing basketball & cooking (so hopefully that's a plus?).

Cleanliness & order play a huge role in my life; as I do enjoy keeping a house clean and presentable. I am also very big on an individual's privacy, downtime & personal space. I will be more than respectful in all aspects of an individual's privacy, as I too do also enjoy my own personal downtime.

I work 5 days a week and basically do overtime everyday that I am rostered; so please note that for a good majority of the day I will not be home as my usual routine is: work > gym. I do enjoy going out on my days off; only if all errands & tasks have been completed.

I have my own car, furniture & household appliances I am more than willing to contribute and share to everyone in the household & more than happy to provide a lift.

I will ensure that we do maintain a clean house & do enjoy performing general home maintenance and have friends that are more than happy to provide a helping hand with things like installations, fixing, moving, whatever the works.

I prefer a team up but do not mind other options; as we do have more flexibility and options available when choosing our own rental property but do not mind joining an existing share-house.

I'd prefer to stay in my listed locations but am willing to compromise for the right property.

I am more than happy to be the lessee of the property in a team up as long as we have the numbers & preferred stay length necessary.

If you're interested give me a message, I'm more than happy to have a chat.

P.S, coming up with rent money will not be an issue, I am always on time & would even like to pay in advance if that is something you are more than happy to organise.

You can either contact me by mobile or email

Kind Regards,
Phillip

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Phillip is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mulgrave VIC 3170
Narre Warren VIC 3805
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Clayton VIC 3168
Hampton Park VIC 3976
Springvale VIC 3171
Clarinda VIC 3169
Noble Park VIC 3174
Keysborough VIC 3173
Eumemmerring VIC 3177
Clayton South VIC 3169
Cranbourne VIC 3977
Lynbrook VIC 3975
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.