Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Moonee Ponds, Kensington, Coburg, Brunswick East.

Kathryn, Female 32yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kathryn, Female 32yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Kathryn, travel agent working full time. I'm looking to find a place with lower rent than I'm paying at the moment and potentially also to a pet friendly house or apartment. I've got my heart set on adopting a greyhound at some point in the future! I love dogs more than life itself so totally cool if I live in a house with them. I work a lot so when I'm home I like to relax and recharge my batteries but also am up for a wine or two some nights. Basically looking for people who I get along with and are similarly easy going and down to earth. I like living in a clean and relatively clutter free environment so more than happy to chip in with chores. Feel free to contact me if there's anything else you'd like to know!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Kathryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Coburg VIC 3058
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Kensington VIC 3031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.