Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Caboolture.

Randolph, Male 42yrs, $280, No children and Non-smoker

Randolph, Male 42yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

A semi retired person, structural welder and educated, clean, and studious.
Have a small purebreed Cat specific to indoor living. Caboolture or Maroochydore team up with one person to gain a quiet, safe, and home with bath, lock up garage and backyard. Internet (unlimited) connection is a requirement. Long term (as current place has renovations at short notice which is not conducive to normality of a 1 year lease and not secure).

Study rather dry subjects, design, mountain hiking, like domesticated life, rather quiet, like the little cat, traveled a bit, enjoy social activities, and cooking. 42 years old which is rather assuring (that was quick). No bad habits (drink Apple Cider only as a muscle relaxant exercise / injury), dont smoke, dont do any type of bad habits that impact on others. Have lived in places with others in London and Milton (Brisbane). Currently live in Caboolture in a 3 bedroom apartment, pool, and able to have my fur child (have a spare room etc if require to trial a living arrangement whilst sourcing a full property with requirements).

I usually am at ease with fairly commonsense orientated individuals - in discrimatory - smart/ intellectual/ nerd/tall/mountaineering/adventure Nacho liking person - who understands and appreciates cat (when shes awake (rarely).

Cheers

R

Working part time
Retired
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Randolph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.