Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kay, Female 59yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kay, Female 59yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I am Kay. I place importance on total respect for other people, and other peoples belongings and to treat people, as you wish to be treated yourself.

I can sit and converse for hours, but I also appreciate my own time. I have house-shared previously, and found if quite nice...and thankfully never had any issues.

I was born & in Melbourne, but have spent my life scattered between Vic and Qld. I have 1 son Anthony (28) in the Aust Defence Force. Majority of my friends & cousins are in Victoria, but I do have a couple of close friends in Qld.

I enjoy doing volunteer work when time permits for the local RSL (raising $s for legacy etc), and also the local hospital auxiliary. I also adore playing or watching lawn bowls when time permits (played for Qld in the Aust Open some 3 years ago) and I adore most animals (excluding snakes & spiders).

I would like to get a 2bdrm apartment/flat/unit so that my belongings aren't in storage. I am however ok with house-sharing, eg own bedrooms, bathroom etc, so long as we have our own 'space' (with all respect).

Hoping to hear from you soon. Kay.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Mount Ommaney QLD 4074
Brendale QLD 4500
Aspley QLD 4034
Upper Kedron QLD 4055
Everton Hills QLD 4053
The Gap QLD 4061
Arana Hills QLD 4054
Carseldine QLD 4034
Ferny Hills QLD 4055
Ferny Grove QLD 4055
Albany Creek QLD 4035
Everton Park QLD 4053
Kenmore QLD 4069
Brookfield QLD 4069
North Lakes QLD 4509
Enoggera QLD 4051
Mitchelton QLD 4053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.