Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bondi, Bellevue Hill, Bondi Junction.

Vivienne, Female 27yrs, $420, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vivienne, Female 27yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name's Vivienne and I'm a 27-year-old media professional.

I'm currently subletting a room in Bellevue Hill, but need to relocate sometime between now and late August (date is flexible) as the original occupant is returning from London.

I'm pretty busy during the week with work functions and ballet/barre classes, so I can be the type of room mate who you don't see for days on end - but I also love a cheeky wine and a chat, so it really can go either way.

I'm very tidy, don't mind doing things around the house and don't get precious if someone uses my things (within reason).

I'm a master at getting red wine out of carpets, giving advice which I can't take, telling ridiculous stories which will have my roommates in stitches and taking the rubbish out.

I look forward to hearing from you and don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Vivienne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.