Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnley, Toorak, Cremorne, South Yarra, Southbank, Fitzroy, North Melbourne, Carlton, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Abbotsford, Richmond, Kew East, Kew.

AB, Male 32yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

AB, Male 32yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Abhinand, or AB for short. I'm a husband and a father and I'm moving from Sydney to settle in Melbourne. My family is in the UK at the moment so I will need to be traveling back and forth until they move to Melbourne sometime next year.

I am the founder and director of Australia based New Phenomena Pty Ltd which is a business accelerator that helps transform your company's culture to allow for innovation, ownership and for what's possible.

When I'm not building businesses I love to read existential philosophy, travel, bike across the Himalayas, run marathons, follow the Buddha and pretend to be a rockstar.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

AB is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kew VIC 3101
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Burnley VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Southbank VIC 3006
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Toorak VIC 3142
Richmond VIC 3121
Kew East VIC 3102
Cremorne VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.