Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Blaxland, Springwood, Emu Plains, Penrith.

Ainsley, Female 19yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Ainsley, Female 19yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there everyone! Due to 'unforeseen circumstances' I am looking for another place to call home while I study. I am in my second year of Psychology at WSU (Kingswood). I do have a rabbit, but he is toilet trained and contained unless I’m there to supervise 110%. I work part time in a pizza place but I hope to get more work soon. I am quiet and don't like parties or loud gatherings. I also like to keep a clean and tidy environment for myself and others. I can provide a reference for me and my rabbit if required. Send me a message if you want to know anything else. I’m willing for interviews or whatever you need.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ainsley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Springwood NSW 2777
Richmond NSW 2753
Emu Plains NSW 2750
Blaxland NSW 2774
Penrith NSW 2750
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.