Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Roberto, Male, 22, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Roberto, Male, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Roberto I am 22 years old and come from Lugano, Switzerland. I will move to Sydney on September 14th, I'm looking for a comfy room to stay at, as well as friendly housemates!

I consider myself as a very open minded, clean and tidy guy, who helps in the houseworks and can cook as well. I also love to meet new people and make new friends! It is kind of daunting to move from another continent but I am also super excited to adapt to a new culture!

I enjoy every kind of physical activity, and try to live a healthy life. Don't get me wrong though, I like to go out, dance and party, as well as chilling in front of a movie. :)

Looking forward to your message!! Feel free to ask me any other questions :D

Ciao!!

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Roberto is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Roberto in one of these rentals