Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Glebe.

Andrea, Female 24yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Andrea, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Andrea, I am from Spain. I was born in Malaga (south of Spain, it is a great city) and I ended up studying a Master in Human Resources in Madrid (great city but not as much as Malaga :)). Now I am willing to develop my career in Australia where I found a nice opportunity to work in a company.

I am looking forward to being there! I am a very easy going girl! I am very respecful, attentive, kind and tranquil. However, I really enjoy meeting new people, new places and doing in general new things. To be more concrete....I enjoy relaxing in a bar with a beer and good company, I love doing that also on the beach... I studied Psychology so I like speaking and listening to people, and helping them, it is something natural for me. I like also animals and reading. From time to time I enjoy sports, but I dont consider myself and sporty person haha. I hope to turn into one when I get there haha.

Working full time
Working holiday
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Ultimo NSW 2007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.