Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Billy, Male 30yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Billy, Male 30yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi I’m Billy, I’m 30 and I'm looking for a new home!

Since moving from London almost 5 years ago I've lived with family, rented my own units and also lived in shared accommodation. I've been living in a harmonious flatshare in Neutral Bay and I'm looking for a change of scenery. My girlfriend lives in Erskineville so I will most likely be there a couple of nights each week - which is where I have been staying the past few weeks.

At the weekend I enjoy getting out and about, catching up with friends and family, chilling out - the usual. No strange habits I promise!

I get along well with people, I’m respectful, tidy and I’m not one of those who doesn’t know when to give somebody space or a bit of quiet time. I’m laid back but not someone to sit around on the sofa all day and all night.

I’m also pretty good at fixing stuff. A random fact but there you go - a relief from my office job maybe! So maybe this is a selling point!?

I’d be happy to have the occasional meal together or head out for something to eat but I don’t depend on this – I have a good group of friends and some family not far away.

I’m in the stages of learning to cook ‘real food’ so I’ll be happy to share some of this about if it’s up to scratch! But generally, I’ll probably just do my own thing, I don’t really mind. During the week, having worked and stopped by the gym I’ll be looking for a quick meal before a sit down and heading to bed but the weekends would be different. Usually out for breakfast or dinner at least once or twice at the weekend too.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Rozelle NSW 2039
Annandale NSW 2038
Camperdown NSW 2050
Waverton NSW 2060
Balmain NSW 2041
North Sydney NSW 2060
Newtown NSW 2042
Mosman NSW 2088
Redfern NSW 2016
Erskineville NSW 2043
Enmore NSW 2042
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Alexandria NSW 2015
Woollahra NSW 2025
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.