Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Diamond Creek, Boronia, Warrandyte, Croydon, Ringwood, Bayswater.

Jess, Female, 24, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Jess, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
I don't want to waste anybody's time so first things first, I do have a 5 year old Border Collie that I won't part with, shes well behaved and obedient. I keep her groomed and and as clean as I can even with the weather being miserable, i do like to have her inside but she isn't a stranger to sleeping outside, she is my responsibility and I would not expect any potential roomies to take on any responsibility for her. She is friendly with people and other dogs, she may take a little bit of time to warm up to another dog but 9 times out of 10 she's happy to have a mate.
I am a laid back person who is more then happy to either keep to themselves or make friends with those that I live with. I like to keep busy on my weekends and have a bit of a social life but also enjoy my quiet weekends too. During the week I am busy with work, gym and the odd social event which I do try and keep to a minimum during the week, because, well, I like to sleep and just chill out after work.
I have been told and feel as though I am easy to live with, I clean up after myself and my dog, I am chilled and don't let too much phase me. I am happy to have a meal together or if that's not what you're after that is 100% ok I can respect others privacy but if you are up for some company here and there I can guarantee i am always up for a laugh and a friendly drink if keen!
I work full time in the CBD Monday to Friday.
Any questions please feel free to ask..

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals