Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rammy Reen, Male 29yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Rammy Reen, Male 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I've got a full time job working long hours. I love video games and have loads of games and consoles as well other electronic paraphernalia. I'm social and would love to wine and dine with future homies. I smoke but only outside the house so not to bother anyone. I'd love to help clean the house whenever required. Always make the rent and other utility payments on time. I've my own car and won't mind off street parking and will be happy to contribute to grocery if required otherwise won't mind using my own. I don't cook during weekdays due to my schedule but I'd be happy to share the happy weekend meal with future mates. On the immigration front, I'm an Australian Citizen and have been living in Australia for last 8 years. I completed my Masters Degree in Accounting from LA TROBE UNIVERSITY in Bundoora in 2010. I respect other people's privacy.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rammy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Kingsbury VIC 3083
Epping VIC 3076
Preston VIC 3072
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Thomastown VIC 3074
Camberwell VIC 3124
Box Hill VIC 3128
Reservoir VIC 3073
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Canterbury VIC 3126
Bundoora VIC 3083
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.