Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mont Albert, Ringwood East, Mitcham, Nunawading, Blackburn, Ringwood, Box Hill, Surrey Hills, Camberwell, Canterbury, Abbotsford, Hawthorn.

Simon, Male 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Simon, Male 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Have just returned from a work secondment in Sydney. I was there for 14 months, only been back a couple weeks, but looking to find a place ASAP.
Low maintenance, drama free, relaxed professional individual.
I keep to myself and am fairly private.
$250 really is my max budget, and I would need to be within 10 minutes walk of a train station on either the Hurstbridge, Alamein or Lilydale lines, as I work in RIchmond near Burnley and North Richmond stations. I'm trying to minimise the need to drive to work.
I have a car, so would also need a car space - preferably off road.
A bathroom to myself is also a must - I've done the sharing thing and it's always been difficult.
Also needs laundry - washing machine in particular, dryer would be handy but not essential.The room would need to be at least 3.x 2.5, as I have a large
I work 9-5 monday to friday, fairly quiet on the weekends.
I enjoy movies/tv and playing a bit of Xbox, and follow most sports to varying degrees.
My main passion would be table tennis. Have played for nearly 20 years out in the Eastern suburbs. Usually off playing 2-3 nights a week after work.
I'll admit I'm not the most tidiest person in the world, but I'm no grub by any means.
I respect the communal areas and other people's privacy.
Feel free to give me a buzz if you think you have a place that suits - or if indeed you think I would be the right fit.

Thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Mitcham VIC 3132
Ringwood VIC 3134
Blackburn VIC 3130
Ringwood East VIC 3135
Canterbury VIC 3126
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Box Hill VIC 3128
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Mont Albert VIC 3127
Nunawading VIC 3131
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Camberwell VIC 3124
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.